Search

State/Province

City

Company Name

Type of Transport

Trucking Companies
Reefer Companies
Flatbed Companies
HAZMAT Companies

PREFERRED PROVIDER

FREE QUOTETransportation Services .CA

Transportation Services. CA
155 Drumlin Circle
Vaughan, ON, Canada
L4K 3E7
(905) 761-9999
1 (877) 742-2999
Transportation Services. CA
5512 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB, Canada
T2K 6J0
1 (877) 742-2999
Transportation Services. CA
34 Station A
Vancouver, BC, Canada
V6C 2T1
1 (877) 742-2999

Website: www.transportationservices.ca

Services Provided:
Dry Van; Flatbeds; Step Decks; Double Drops; Hazmat; Food Transportation; High Value Products; Local; Ltl; Refrigerated; Heated; Expedited; Truckload; Shunting; Logistics Provider; Supply Chain; Integrated Logistics; Dedicated Logistics; Logistics Consultants; Logistics Management; Storage; Warehousing; Heated Warehousing; Temporary Storage; Longterm Storage; Cross Docking; Distribution; Freight Consolidation; Materials Handling; Freight Weight; Forwarders; Fleet Management; Equipment; Trailer Rentals; Vehicle Transportation; Hotshot; Power Only

Contact Information

Alex G.
Rate Analyst, Traffic & Pricing
alexg@transportationservices.ca
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 223
Fax 905.669.9056
Sajan Mathews
Sales Representative
sajanm@transportationservices.ca
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 221
Fax 905.669.9056
Na’Ve N.
Sales Representative
nave@transportationservices.ca
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 252
Fax 905.669.9056
Ryan W.
Sales Representative
ryanw@transportationservices.ca
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 257
Fax 1-877-287-8112
Matt C.
Sales Representative
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 258
Fax 905.669.9056
mattc@transportationservices.ca
Nadia N.
Accounts Receivable
nadia@transportationservices.ca
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 227
Fax 905.669.9056
Tatiana K.
Accounts Payable
tatiana@transportationservices.ca
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 224
Fax 905.669.9056
Ronen Gil
Account Manager
roneng@transportationservices.ca
Tel 905.761.9999 Ext. 226
Fax 905.669.9056


[forecast location=’Vaughan, ON’ caption=’Weather for Vaughan’]